White Noise

Life is just

Posted in Uncategorized by yossarian on 24 May, 2006

Hello. I have just migrated to WordPress from Blogger. Life is so just here. The first user name that i had tried worked for me. I don't remember an instance when this happened to me earlier. Yahoo, Hotmail, Gmail, Blogger, …… On blogger i had racked my brains to come up with something that hadn't been taken already. Oh, life is so just here.

Then, the look is so cool. So, many more features here than at blogger. Don't have to bother going into the html code for each minute change.

I even saw somewhere a feature to import posts from blogger.

Leave a Reply

